The 2017 Australian Wagyu Association's AGM was held at the University of Queensland's Gatton campus this week.

StockJournal.com.au (Date:11/21/2017 09:16) Read full article >>

Related News about "Wagyu breeders gather for AGM" news from other sites: (news similarity rate is shown on left.)

Wagyu beef served only to 8 VVIPs, says Parliament A spokesman says the luxurious dish was given free by the caterer to celebrate the appointment of the new speaker and denies claims that it was served to all MPs... freemalaysiatoday.com >>
Hermanus volatile again as protesters gather The township has been the scene of sporadic violence, with protesters demanding the release of a community activist... ewn.co.za >>
Protesters gather at entrance to Iraq's Zubair oilfield... BASRA, Iraq, July 17 (Reuters) - Iraqi police used batons and rubber hoses on Tuesday to disperse about 250 protesters who gathered at the main entrance to..... dailymail.co.uk >>
Fans gather on Champs-Elysee to greet France's World Cup heroes. Paris (dpa) - Fans were gathering on the Champs-Elysees in Paris on Monday afternoon, ahead of a homecoming parade by the country's World Cup-winning football team. "This victory is the victo.. TheSunDaily.my >>
Protesters gather at Iraq's Siba gas field-police as... BASRA, Iraq, July 16 (Reuters) - About 200 protesters gathered at the main entrance to Iraq's Siba natural gas field on Monday, police and energy sources..... dailymail.co.uk >>
University: A university is an institution of higher education and research which grants academic degrees in a variety of subjects and provides both undergraduate education and postgraduate education. The word "university" is derived from the Latin universitas magistrorum et scholarium, which roughly means "co
Australian: Australians are defined as people native to or resident in Australia.[27][28]
Queensland: Coordinates: 230S 1430E 23.000S 143.000E -23.000 143.000 Queensland is the second-largest and third-most populous state in Australia. Situated in the north-east of the country, it is bordered by the Northern Territory, South Australia and New South Wales to the west, south-west and south respecti