The city government has been directed by the Delhi High Court to post online a list of all speed breakers on the city's roads and called for forming a panel to ensure removal of illegal ones.

zeenews (Date:09/17/2017 11:50) Read full article >>

Related News about "Post list of authorised, unauthorised speed breakers online: HC to Delhi govt" news from other sites: (news similarity rate is shown on left.)

Gujarat Assembly elections 2017: Congress releases first list of 77 candidates Gujarat goes to polls in December, where the first phase for 89 seats will be held on the 9th and for the remaining 93 seats it will be held on the 14th... zeenews >>
'Alaskan Bush People' Star Rain Brown Says Sister Snowbird Is 'Basically' Her 'Wife' In Happy Birthday Post Alaskan Bush People star Rain Brown took to social media this weekend to wish older sister Snowbird Brown a happy 23rd birthday and wrote that Snowbird is “basically” her “wife.R.. >>
Crown Asia post 15% hike in Jan-Sept profit MANILA, Philippines — Crown Asia Chemicals Corp., maker of premium PVC compounds and world-class Crown Pipes, reported a net income of P101.45 million in the.. >>
Thousands run in Delhi 'smogathon' Air pollution levels were eight times the safe level and doctors wanted the half marathon postponed... BBC News >>
Tharoor uses Miss World's surname to attack govt over demonetisation, draws NCW ire New Delhi:Congress leader Shashi Tharoors attempt to attack the Centre over demonetisation using the surname of new Miss World Manushi Chhillar backfired today with the National Commission for Women d.. >>
Delhi: Delhi is a metropolitan region in India that includes the national capital city, New Delhi. It is India's second-most-populous city after Mumbai, and the largest city in terms of area. With a population of 22million in 2011, the city is the fourth-largest city in the world. The NCT and its urban re
Delhi High Court: The High Court of Delhi was established on 31 October 1966. The High Court of Delhi was established with four judges. They were Chief Justice K. S. Hegde, Justice I. D. Dua, Justice H. R. Khanna and Justice S. K. Kapur.