KOTA KINABALU -- Kerajaan negeri yakin pembinaan Lebuhraya Pan Borneo di Sabah akan diteruskan meskipun ia menjadi antara projek mega yang akan disemak semula oleh kerajaan persekutuan berikutan kekangan kewangan dihadapi negara ketika ini. Read More... (Date:05/25/2018 06:03) Read full article >>

Related News about "Kerajaan Negeri Yakin Pan Borneo Sabah Diteruskan - Mohd Shafie" news from other sites: (news similarity rate is shown on left.)

Time to start 'Telekom Sabah', says economist Zainnal Ajamain says Sabah needs to make a 'leap of faith' by launching its own telco to boost internet speed and ensure full network coverage in the state... >>
Mahfuz Yakin Pembangkang Kedah Sokong Calon Speaker ALOR SETAR: Parti Amanah Negara (Amanah) yakin Anggota Dewan Undangan Negeri (Adun) pembangkang di Kedah akan menyokong pemilihan calon Speaker and Timbalan Speaker Dewan Undangan Negeri (DUN) yang .. >>
Sabah minister wants answers to poor state of wildlife park She says the Lok Kawi wildlife park has been receiving a lot of allocations in the past but she has been receiving complaints about it... >>
Investigate any price hike in Sabah: Mohd Shafie TAWAU: The state government wants the relevant authorities and the body that monitors prices of goods in Sabah to investigate if there is still a hike in the price of of goods in the state despite imp.. >>
Amanah Yakin ADUN Pembangkang Di Kedah Sokong Calon Speaker ALOR SETAR -- Parti Amanah  Negara (Amanah) yakin Anggota Dewan Undangan Negeri (Adun) pembangkang di Kedah akan menyokong pemilihan calon Speaker and Timbala.. >>
Sabah: Sabah is one of the 13 member states of Malaysia, and is its easternmost state. It is located on the northern portion of the island of Borneo. It is the second largest state in the country after Sarawak, which it borders on its southwest. It also shares a border with the province of North Kalimantan
Borneo: Borneo is the third largest island in the world and the largest island of Asia. It is located north of Java, west of Sulawesi, and east of Sumatra, at the geographic centre of Maritime Southeast Asia.