Chinese online payment platform Alipay started issuing electronic certificates to couples who initially registered their marriages in Fujian, Jiangxi, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, and Chongqing. (Date:08/07/2019 10:40) Read full article >>

Related News about "Alipay provides digital marriage certificate in five regions" news from other sites: (news similarity rate is shown on left.)

Escalation of US-EU digital tax conflict feared Now that China and the United States have agreed on phase one of a broader trade deal to end their trade conflict, a transatlantic trade war between the US and the European Union could escalate... >>
Number of couples registering for marriage hits 10-year low The number of registered married couples hit a 10-year low in China in 2019, said the Ministry of Civil Affairs (MCA) on Sunday, attributing the reason behind the drop to people's changing views on ma.. >>
Leaked image offers another hint of 100x digital zoom on the Galaxy S20 Ultra We've heard that the S20 Ultra could have a super-powerful rear camera – and this is what it could look like... >>
CDs and LPs go digital, snooping spouses, social media alerts and more: Tech Q&A Each week, I receive tons of questions from my listeners about tech concerns, new products, and all things digital... >>
Netflix Praised by 'The Irishman,' 'Marriage Story' Filmmakers at Producers Guild Panel Streaming giant Netflix received strong support from filmmakers behind “The Irishman” and “Marriage Story” at the Producers Guild of America’s nominees panel on Saturday .. >>
Fujian: Fujian ), formerly romanised as Fukien or Foukien, is a province on the southeast coast of mainland China. Fujian is bordered by Zhejiang to the north, Jiangxi to the west, and Guangdong to the south. Taiwan lies to the east, across the Taiwan Strait. The name Fujian came from the combination of Fuz
Chongqing: Chongqing , formerly written Chungking, is a major city in Southwest China and one of the five national central cities in the People's Republic of China . Administratively, it is one of the PRC's four direct-controlled municipalities , and the only such municipality in inland China.
Zhejiang: Zhejiang ), formerly romanized as Chekiang, is an eastern coastal province of the People's Republic of China. The word Zhejiang means zigzagging river and was the old name of the Qiantang River, which passes through Hangzhou, the provincial capital. The name of the province is often abbreviated to i
Jiangsu: Jiangsu simplified Chinese: traditional Chinese: pinyin: Jings WadeGiles: Chiang-su Postal map spelling: Kiangsu) is an eastern coastal province of the People's Republic of China. The name comes from jiang, short for the city of Jiangning , and su, for the city of Suzhou. The abbreviation for thi
Jiangxi: Jiangxi is a province in the People's Republic of China, located in the southeast of the country. Spanning from the banks of the Yangtze River in the north into hillier areas in the south and east, it shares a border with Anhui to the north, Zhejiang to the northeast, Fujian to the east, Guangdong