NBA: NBA TEAMS NBA NEWS NBA SCORES STANDINGS NBA VIDEOS NBA PLAYERS

NBA SCORES

Sun, Jun 15, 2014 Miami Heat 87 : 104 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 107 : 86 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 111 : 92 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Sun, Jun 08, 2014 Miami Heat 98 : 96 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Thu, Jun 05, 2014 Miami Heat 95 : 110 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Sat, May 31, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 112 : 107 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Fri, May 30, 2014 Indiana Pacers 92 : 117 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Thu, May 29, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 89 : 117 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Wed, May 28, 2014 Miami Heat 90 : 93 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Mon, May 26, 2014 Indiana Pacers 90 : 102 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Sun, May 25, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 97 : 106 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Sat, May 24, 2014 Indiana Pacers 87 : 99 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Wed, May 21, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 77 : 112 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Tue, May 20, 2014 Miami Heat 87 : 83 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Mon, May 19, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 105 : 122 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Sun, May 18, 2014 Miami Heat 96 : 107 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Thu, May 15, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 104 : 98 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Box Score
Thu, May 15, 2014 Indiana Pacers 93 : 80 Washington Wizards Verizon Center Box Score
Wed, May 14, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers 82 : 104 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center Box Score
Wed, May 14, 2014 Brooklyn Nets 94 : 96 Miami Heat AmericanAirlines Are Box Score
Tue, May 13, 2014 Los Angeles Clippers 104 : 105 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Ar Box Score
Tue, May 13, 2014 Washington Wizards 102 : 79 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldho Box Score
Mon, May 12, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 92 : 103 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Mon, May 12, 2014 Miami Heat 102 : 96 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Sun, May 11, 2014 Indiana Pacers 95 : 92 Washington Wizards Verizon Center Box Score
Sun, May 11, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 99 : 101 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Box Score
Sat, May 10, 2014 San Antonio Spurs 118 : 103 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center Box Score
Sat, May 10, 2014 Miami Heat 90 : 104 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center Box Score
Fri, May 09, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder 118 : 112 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center Box Score
Fri, May 09, 2014 Indiana Pacers 85 : 63 Washington Wizards Verizon Center Box Score